公众假期资料 2019

 

香港 HONG KONG
1月1日 (星期二) 一月一日
2月5日 (星期二) 农历年初一
2月6日 (星期三) 农历年初二
2月7日 (星期四) 农历年初三
4月5日 (星期五) 清明节
4月19日 (星期五) 耶稣受难节
4月20日 (星期六) 耶稣受难节翌日
4月22日 (星期一) 复活节星期一
5月1日 (星期三) 劳动节
5月13日 (星期一) 佛诞翌日
6月7日 (星期五) 端午节
7月1日 (星期一) 香港特别行政区成立纪念日
9月14日 (星期六) 中秋节翌日
10月1日 (星期二) 国庆节
10月7日 (星期一) 重阳节
12月25日 (星期三) 圣诞节
12月26日 (星期四) 圣诞节后第一个周日
英属维京群岛 BVI
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 4 March Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 11 March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Friday, 7 June Sovereign's Birthday
Monday, 10 June Whit Monday
Monday, 1 July Territory Day (substitute day)
Monday, 5 August Festival Monday
Tuesday, 6 August Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 7 August Festival Wednesday
Monday, 21 October St. Ursula's Day (substitute day)
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
塞舌尔群岛 SEYCHELLES
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Wednesday, 2 January New Year Holiday
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday, 5 June Liberation Day
Tuesday, 18 June National Day
Thursday, 20 June Corpus Christi
Saturday, 29 June Independence Day
Thursday, 15 August Assumption Day
Friday, 1 November All Saints Day
Monday, 9 December Immaculate Conception (substitute day)
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
萨摩亚群岛 SAMOA
Tuesday, 1 January New Year’s Day
Wednesday, 2 January Day after New Year’s Day
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Saturday, 20 April Day after Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Monday, 13 May Mother’s Day (substitute day)
Saturday, 1 June Independence Day
Monday, 12 August Father’s Day (substitute day)
Monday, 14 October White Sunday (Lotu-a-Tamaiti) (substitute day)
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
开曼群岛 CAYMAN
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 28 January National Heroes Day
Wednesday, 6 March Ash Wednesday
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Monday, 20 May Discovery Day
Monday, 10 June Queen’s Birthday
Monday, 1 July Constitution Day
Monday, 11 November Remembrance Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
美国德拉瓦州 USA DELAWARE
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 21 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 27 May Memorial Day
Thursday, 4 July Independence Day
Monday, 2 September Labour Day
Monday, 11 November Veterans Day
Thursday, 28 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 29 November Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
英国 UNITED KINGDOM
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Monday, 6 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 27 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 26 August Summer Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
新加坡 SINGAPORE
Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday, 5 February Chinese New Year
Wednesday, 6 February Chinese New Year
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Monday, 20 May Vesak Day (Substitute day)
Wednesday, 5 June Hari Raya Puasa
Friday, 9 August National Day
Monday, 12 August Hari Raya Haji (Substitute day)
Monday, 28 October Deepavali (Substitute day)
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day